Penn State apparel
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Penn State Intercollegiate Athletics will hold the Blue-White Apparel and Equipment Sale, which will include game-worn items and team-issued appare
A caricature of a women in a gold Mardi Gras mask with green and purple highlights in front of a purple back ground
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Mardi Gras is taking over the dining comm
Nittany Lion paws pushing shopping cart full of supplies
Monday, March 18, 2019
Penn State Purchasing invites faculty and staff to meet contracted suppliers and learn more about their products and services at the Supplier Showc
Students at Berks Campus
Thursday, February 21, 2019
At Penn State Berks, hospitality management students are learning about the principles of food production and service management in a living labora
Containers of Salad
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Last fall, Penn State Retail Dining took
Volunteers holding trays of hot chocolate to hand out to students waiting in line to enter THON.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
From supplying hot chocolate to chilly students waiting in line to providing baked goods to the Family Carnival, Penn State Food Services has found
An Edge logo hanging sign in front of storage shelves at East Food District
Monday, February 11, 2019
Customers who stop by Edge Coffee Shop this week will find a limited-edition option on the menu: THON-themed bagels.
Customers serve themselves at Urban Garden.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Campus Dining is altering its hours of operation as many students head home for Thanksgiving break - November 17-25.
Gingerbread House
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Penn State Auxiliary and Business Services is hosting their first ever Gingerbread House Decorating event, Saturday, December 8 at the Penn Stater
American Flag
Friday, October 26, 2018
Veterans attending the football game for Military Appreciation Day on Saturday, October 27 can stop by the Rolling Lion food truck and show their m
Fleet vehicles
Monday, October 1, 2018
In a continuing effort to provide the best option for Penn State business travel, Transportation Services reduced the daily rental rates on most cl
The Rolling Lion Food Truck
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
On Saturday, September 29, fans attending the Penn State vs.
Two easel boards standing in front of a window with the Penn State mark.  Board reads "Anything else?....What do you like best?"
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Students living in East Halls at Penn State University Park have been enjoying updated features such as private bathrooms, community lounges and ki
Vending Machines in Bank of America Building
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
There’s a new alternative on University Park campus when it comes to convenient, on-the-go snack and lunch options.
Bags of Irving Farm Coffee Roasters coffee sits on a table with round stickers in front
Monday, August 27, 2018
Customers at Edge coffee shop in East Food District can expect some changes on the menu--from delicious sandwiches on the go, to tempting bagels, t
Four students sitting on the steps of Earle Hall
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Two residence buildings at Penn State University Park's East Halls have earned LEED certification.
Irving Farm coffee poster on the wall in front of the Edge counter at East Food District
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Starting today, customers at Edge coffee shop at Penn State University Park's East Food District will see some exciting changes on the menu.

Pages