Dig It Program at Behrend
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Penn State Behrend is ahead of the curve with environmentally friendly practices.
Mashgiach Ronnie Berman at Pure
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
For Jewish students at Penn State University Park, keeping kosher just got easier.
Fall vehicle and equipment auction.
Friday, October 6, 2017
The annual Lion Surplus fall auction starts at 9:00 a.m. Friday, October 6.
Zagster bike share
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Zagster bike share is now available at University Park, offering Penn State students, faculty, staff, and visitors a convenient, affordable and hea
Man making online purchase with credit card
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Penn Staters know about the convenience and security of LionCash+, the online, prepaid flexible accoun
Anthony Travel logo
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Penn State has selected Anthony Travel as its University-wide travel provider, serving both Intercolle
Zagster bike share
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa. -- Penn State Transportation Services and Zagster, Inc.
Duane Elmore
Monday, June 26, 2017
Duane Elmore will be the new director of Penn State Procurement Services as of July 19.
Students write feedback on easel boards about options for Earle Hall furniture.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
When it came time to furnish new and renovated residence hall rooms at Penn State, Housing leaders sought feedback from an important group: student
Campus Shuttle
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Paratransit to be replaced by enhanced service
student parking permit
Monday, July 17, 2017
Student parking registration for the fall 2017 and spring 2018 semesters will be available
Karen Kreger
Friday, July 7, 2017
Karen Kreger has been appointed the new senior director for Housing and Food Services at Penn State Commonwealth Campuses.
Penn State Chefs at UMass Chef Culinary Conference
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Penn State chefs had a strong showing in the 23rd Annual UMass Chef Culinary Conference, held in June in Amherst, Massachusetts.
Keynote speaker Becky Halstead
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Staff members attended the annual Finance & Business Spring Retreat, held on May 10 at The Penn Stater Conference Center Hotel.
McAlisters Deli in HUB
Friday, June 9, 2017
McAlister's Deli in the HUB-Robeson Center at Penn State University Park recently received a Gold rating after an excellence evaluation performed b
Digital image of woman walking red carpet event with Hollywood sign in background
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Penn State Campus Residential Dining recently received national recognition for a Red Carpet theme dinner designed to treat students to a Hollywood
Jamba Juice
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Jamba Juice in the HUB-Robeson Center at Penn State University Park recently received a Gold rating after an excellence evaluation performed by Eco
Chris Hurley
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Chris Hurley, senior director of Housing and Food Services for Penn State Commonwealth Campuses and Culinary Support Services, will retire from Pen
Chris Hurley posses with time capsule signed by members of the Abington Campus community and Lions Gate construction team.
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Penn State Abington recently commemorated the approaching completion of its first residence building, Lions Gate Apartments, by preserving a snapsh
ASMO Designers
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Members of the design team for Penn State Auxiliary & Business Services' (A&BS) Marketing Office recently received recognition by winning s

Pages